Brea’s First Birthday/Lemonade Stand Cake Smash

How adorable is this little girl? I have LOVED watching her grow up and see all of her cute little milestones. She has the cutest little scrunchy face smile and is just so happy. I love that her dad made us a lemonade stand on such short notice. I wanted to paint the sign, but it was so last minute that I just designed the signs and the little lemon and lemon slices banner in photoshop and printed them off to put them on. It turned out so perfect though! We modeled this session after one of my favorite invitations I did for a first birthday that was a lemonade stand theme. Super cute! Vanilla House Bakery, of course, stepped up and made the most delicious looking pink lemon cake. Isn’t it just perfect for this cake smash??? Enjoy this beautiful little smile! Happy birthday sweet girl!

Leave a comment