The Pluim Family

Aubrey and I go way back, so I was a bit excited when she told me there were coming from Indiana to visit family and wanted to do a family session! I had only seen photos of her children and I always love meeting old friends’ kids! These kids didn’t disappoint. They are ridiculously adorable and so much fun. They have such vibrant personalities and you can just tell they are happy children!

They wanted a more city feel so we met up at the Provo City Center Temple and did some portraits there with the flowers and walked around the town a little bit! It was early and slightly chilly for the kids but they did amazing! I seriously couldn’t cull the session down any more than I did. They are all beautiful!

Leave a Reply

