Vincent Family

I loved meeting this adorable little family! Lena was absolutely wonderful and came to my rescue in March for my son’s birthday. All he wanted was an “awesome robot transformer” cake. Yeah. I don’t make cakes. It was all he asked us for so luckily one of my other ridiculously awesome clients put me in touch with Lena and voila! She worked her magic. He is still obsessed with his cake and likes to look at the pictures of it. Lena is also a bombshell! She’s so beautiful! Lena, your family is perfect! You have such sweet children and I could just see how awesome all of you are together! It’s one of my favorite things to see when photographing families. There is beauty all around, when there’s love at home.

 

Leave a Reply

