Michael & Suzie – Engaged

This darling couple threw me for a huge loop. I knew Michael was tall – he’s my best friends brother, so it wasn’t a shocker – but I was just not prepared for the height difference. HA! It took me a few minutes to gather my thoughts and figure it all out. I think the height difference is amazing and definitely unique. It turned out to be such a cute thing about them! They are seriously the most adorable and happy couple though. I’m so glad that they picked me. I know we all say that about almost every shoot, but this one is so true. I love their happy personalities and how genuine they are together. They are willing to go with anything – which includes me stopping in a few random spots. Not once did they look at me funny with “we’re going to shoot HERE?” in their expressions. Parking lot included. That always makes a ridiculously awesome couple. They win in my book. So excited to do their wedding shoots!!!! Love you guys!

One thought on “Michael & Suzie – Engaged

Leave a Reply

