Sweet Little Alice

This adorable little sweetheart slept for her entire session. Such a mellow wee one. She was seriously a dream to photograph. I had been emailing back and forth with her mother for a few months as we planned out this session. they wanted an Easter theme since she was due around (or on, I can’t remember) Easter. She came early at the end of March but how fun to do a themed session!

Want to know what is even more fun? I know the mom’s older brother! He played soccer with my husband in high school. Small world! It’s always fun to not know someone and then realize you have connections.

Make sure to check out that gorgeous quilt that momma made for her, too. It was so gorgeous with the coloring and the little dragonflies!

I am so glad I got the chance to photograph Alice and meet her family. She is a dream baby. And her adorable brother just loved to scowl at me. HA!

Leave a Reply

