Wild King Scottie

This little boy is one of my absolute favorites to see. He’s got the biggest smile and the most delectable curls, as does his sister. I was so glad we were able to throw together this shoot in just a few days! I’m thankful to a neighbor for loaning me a log (I mean finding me a log in the right size and the look that I needed in 3+ feet of snow- sooooo grateful), I’m grateful to my husband for sitting in the bathroom directing space heaters to dry said log of the snow/ice. I’m glad I could make the leaves and stars and the adorable little crown. Vanilla House Bakery made the awesome cake, mom and aunt made the cute banner. I’m also grateful for a mom obviously willing to get dirty to get the perfect shots. I hope she loves these images as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

