Brittany & Colton – Wedding Portraits

Aren’t they just perfect together? This sweet bride had a really rough few weeks before their wedding day. I won’t go into details, but it was rough beyond belief. She’s strong, absolutely beautiful and still managed to look like a princess for their portrait session. I’m still behind in sessions since our trip to Mexico, but I’m glad to have this one up for them! Their wedding was the night before my flight out so I was exhausted. It was so beautiful and perfect for them though. I can’t wait to look through their wedding day photos and get them edited!

Leave a Reply

