The Allan Family

Aren’t they just perfect?! Mom chose the most gorgeous location and between the beautiful fall colors that were still there and the beauty of their family combined with the horses was just killing me. I’m obsessed with these images. Really. I am. These are images I would be blowing up big on metal and plastering on every surface in my house. I may or may not even make stickers and put them on everything if it were my kids. Ha. But no, really, I love them. And I adore the people in them. They were so easy to be around and I enjoyed our time together immensely. What a fun family!

Leave a Reply

