Parker Family

My sisters family is chaos. I will just say that. Ha. Eight kids. And none want to touch each other. Bwhaha. It still worked out. My favorite image is of my youngest niece though. She is low functioning autistic and just adorable. She never looks at the camera, but somehow each year I always manage to get a photo where it appears she is looking and she is smiling. She’s such a doll. I really do love all of them even if they give me a hard time and I have to yell at them to get them to behave during their shoot. I’m sure they wouldn’t give a person they didn’t know as much grief but they are still fun to be around.

Leave a Reply

