Military Homecoming

Wow. Just looked through my blog posts to find this shoot and link to it, and found out I NEVER BLOGGED IT! This was one of my favorite shoots I’ve done and I’m glad she met up with me the next day to get a few more posed shots. This little girl was SOOOO happy to see her momma after a long deployment. It’s safe to say I sobbed through the ENTIRE shoot. I’m such a crybaby but it was so tender to see their sweet reunion. That little girl has such an amazing relationship with her grandparents after that long, and she was so not willing to let go of her momma for quite a long time. I don’t blame her. They were so happy to be reunited.

2 thoughts on “Military Homecoming

  1. Pingback: Holly & Ken –
  2. Pingback: Layla & Scottie

Leave a Reply

