Holly & Ken

This amazing couple got re-married about a month or two ago and came back to Utah to visit family and had a lovely reception thrown for them. Holly & Ken met in the Air Force (Holly is the gorgeous momma I did that amazing military homecoming session for last February) and live in another state. They have the most gorgeous family. I am ashamed to admit, I accidentally announced this adorable momma’s pregnancy! I forgot she hadn’t announced on Facebook and posted a maternity photo and said how gorgeous she is. HA. Oops. Thankfully she is not too upset at me and just got on and quickly made her announcement. But seriously, they are adorable and I’m so happy that I was able to give them some beautiful wedding portraits! The dress is made by Little Lark Designs and the floral is by The Potted Pansy. I LOVE when I get to work with such talented vendors. I REALLY wish I had been able to attend the reception (sick kiddos) and get a shot of the gorgeous cake Vanilla House Bakery made- as she always does. I’m going to include their adorable invitation that I was able to design for them as well!!!

Leave a Reply

