Steampunk Wedding

My friend Lindsay (Vanilla House Bakery) is the one who does all of my amazing cakes. She got this order for a steampunk wedding cake and a millennial falcon groom’s cake and hired me to come take some professional shots for her portfolio. When I got to Sleepy Ridge Golf Course and saw all the details that were put into this wedding I just couldn’t help myself from photographing all the tables and everything else. And the brides bouquet was just amazing!!! I was so jealous of whoever got to photograph the wedding! Nanette York at Sleepy Ridge Weddings did the Floral and helped the bride put together the details. How gorgeous and fun!

Leave a Reply

