Rentschler Family

Hands down, beyond my own family, THIS is one of my favorite families. I have known Greg since we were young kids and I have LOVED seeing him marry such an amazing girl and see them start a family and watch the kids grow up. It’s awesome. And I love these kids as much as my own. They are amazing kids and were so well behaved for photos for me. I seriously, love them all. I’m grateful to have them in my life and to have my kids call them Uncle, Aunt and cousins. :) Thanks for all you do for us!

Leave a Reply

