Parry Family

This is one awesome family. And one absolutely challenging shoot. Their oldest grandson has autism and did not want to do photos that day. So my ONE test shot happened to have him in it, so I photoshopped him into the big family portrait. Also a shot of dad and him so that they have everything that matches. Phew. I do love how they turned out though. They are such a sweet family and I’m glad to know them! (I included a three shot showing the two photos I merged together and the final image)

Leave a Reply

