Little Mermaid Birthday Party Part 1

So we had a Little Mermaid themed birthday party for my daughter and I- since we share a birthday! SO much fun! And so easy to decorate for a mermaid party. Seriously. Vanilla House Bakery did an AMAZING job on both cakes. These are just some quick snapshots I grabbed of the decor before the party started. I will post the rest of the party once I get them back from my photographer friend, Ashlee! :) I made the fork, knife and spoon candlestick myself. It used to have metal cobwebs on the candlestick, but thanks to my awesome dad, those are gone! LOVED her Ursula smash cake!

Leave a Reply

