The Stout Family

This family is one of my absolute favorites. It helps that they are family, too. My husband’s aunt and uncle are beyond amazing. They have always driven down from Wyoming for everything that we celebrate. Our wedding, baby showers, baby blessings. It really means a lot to us and I was so happy they drove down for me to take their family photos. They are missing their son, Tyler, who is currently serving a mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints, but their daughter Megan, just returned from her own mission so it was cause to celebrate! I’m sure no one was more happy to see her than her twin sister, Mariah. It was way past the kids bedtime, and I got at least 80 hives the size of dimes from the weeds (note to self, stop wearing flip flops on shoots) but the photos were so worth it! This family is gorgeous. Every single one of their daughters is just stunning both inside and out. I love them!

Leave a Reply

