Mommy & Daughter

My cousin Jacquelyn, is a complete heartthrob. So are her sisters. Her entire family is full of gorgeousness that can make anyone jealous. Her little girl just turned one this month so I bribed her into driving down a second time this week (she lives in Arizona but was visiting family in Wyoming) so I could do some one year shots of Amelia and then FINALLY try out the floral crowns I made last month on a mommy/daughter duo. SOOO happy they came. These are just in my backyard. I LOVE how they turned out.

Leave a Reply

