The Adams’ Family

I LOVE this family. Seriously. I have known them many years and spent a lot of time in their home getting to know their kids (I was good friends with their oldest son, who sadly, is living in New York with his wife and was unable to come home for the photos). Their youngest son just left on Wednesday to serve a 2 year mission for the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints. The second youngest son, just returned home from his. They overlapped seeing each other by about a month. This family is so bright and happy and it just resonates in their photos. Especially the photos of the siblings. Those make my heart happy. I’m tempted to frame one for in my studio because I love some of the fun shots so much. I’m glad I got to do this shot even though I’ve been sick for a month- thus the delay in posting these. Time to get updated!!!

Leave a Reply

