Sydnie & Jared – Engaged

This couple is adorable and amazing. I had not met them before we did their engagements. I talked a little with Syndie beforehand and she told me they had horses and wanted photos to include them. I got so excited. I hadn’t ever gotten to work with horses before so that was pretty exciting! It ended up being a bit harder than I thought- part of that was due to being 8½  months pregnant when we did these. It was a lot of fun though and makes for unique portraits! Even more exciting, they wanted their wedding photos to also include horses (view that gallery here). Swoon. Those turned out just as amazing as their engagements. Someday when I have a full studio, I plan to have some of these put on canvases for display in there.

For now, here are Sydnie and Jared’s engagement photos from September of 2014.

One thought on “Sydnie & Jared – Engaged

Leave a Reply

