Steve & Emma

My brother in law and his wife are super cute. Steve is leaving for a summer internship and Emma is staying in Utah for school, so we decided they needed a few updated photos of them together before he left. He’s now gone and I hope she’s enjoying the current photos of them! Doesn’t she have the most gorgeous eyes?

I have been absolutely loving shooting everything with the 70-200 2.8 II. It’s an AMAZING lens. I can’t get enough of it. It’s heavy and bulky and hurts my wrist to hold it up, but it is so worth every ache and pain when I get on the computer and see those beautiful photos! It’s been fun to try out a few different editing styles as well.

And here is Steve & Emma.

Leave a Reply

