Salina & Bill

Salina is my beautiful childhood friend. She’s amazing at just about everything. And ridiculously gorgeous with amazing hair. My beautiful friend is also fighting stage 4 cervical cancer. We decided to do these photos the week before she started chemotherapy and radiation since she knew that she would lose her hair (which has already started to happen) and wanted some photos to be able to remember it by. I happily obliged. Her loving boyfriend, Bill, came along to be in the photos. He is so sweet to her and you can just see the love they share in every single photo. I’m glad to see my friend happy in spite of everything life has thrown at her. She is a true warrior and I am glad to know her. She can do this! If you would like to help at all, you can visit her gofundme account and donate or just read her story HERE. She is amazing and I just can’t send enough happy thoughts her way!

Leave a Reply

