Prom

I absolutely love prom and other dance photos. Seeing all those pretty dresses and the corsages. It just gets my heart beating. I loved formal dresses and getting all gussied up. Brings back memories that were actually good from high school. Ha. We all know those are few and far between!

I got to do two different prom groups this year, different weeks. Different times of day. Both fun and ALL the ladies looked just stunning in their gowns. I hope they all had fun evenings!

Leave a Reply

