Batman Nursery

For my son’s room we wanted something unique. We were wanting around a craft fair and came across some metal signs that had Batman on them. That’s when I knew I had to surprise my husband and make Batman baby bedding and a bat-mobile. It turned out perfectly! I will likely be selling this set as he now has a big boy Batman room (Dark is pretty obsessed with Batman) and I don’t want to do another Batman room if we happen to have another boy. So at some point I will list it on my etsy shop. Until then, it is folded in the cupboard- it still has so many memories for me! It was one of my favorite rooms in our house, and the very first one I set up and decorated the second we moved in (we moved when I was 8 months pregnant!)

Here are the photos:

One thought on “Batman Nursery

Leave a Reply

